Thursday, April 08, 2010

Robyn - Body Talk (New Album Update!)

Swedish popstar Robyn is back with her 5th studio album - "Body Talk" - which will be released on June 7th. The whole "Body Talk" project will be released in 3 parts, Part is out in June and here is the tracklist and cover for it:

1. "Don't Fucking Tell Me What to Do"
2. "Fembot"
3. "Dancing on My Own"
4. "Cry When You Get Older"
5. "Dance Hall Queen"
6. "None of Dem"
7. "Hang With Me (acoustic)"
8. "Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa"

No comments: