Saturday, February 27, 2010

Usher - Raymond V Raymond (Album Details)

R&B Megastar is returning in March with the release of his 7th studio album "Raymond Vs Raymond". CrazyCoolMusic already unveiled the album's cover a few weeks ago, but now the official album tracklist has been announced. Check it out here:

1. Monster

2. Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home) (Ft. Plies)

3. There Goes My Baby

4. Love ‘Em All

5. She Don’t Know (Ft. Ludacris)

6. Lil Freak Usher (Ft. Nicki Minaj)

7. Mars vs. Venus

8. Prolover

9. Foolin’ Around

10. Papers

11. So Many Girls

12. Guilty (Ft. T.I.)

13. O.M.G. (Ft.

14. Making Love (Into The Night)

No comments: