Thursday, October 29, 2009

Lady GaGa deluxe Fame Monster edition!

Here's the details for Lady GaGa's extra-special deluxe edition for The Fame Monster, which is up for pre-order on her website.

Lady Gaga announced the track listing for the eagerly-awaited re-release of her massively successful debut album, The Fame, entitled The Fame Monster. Included in the eight new songs is a duet with superstar Beyoncé, the Rodney Jerkins-produced “Telephone.” The album also includes production work from RedOne, Teddy Riley, Space Cowboy, Fernando Garibay and Ron Fair. The eight new tracks are:

· “Bad Romance”
· “Alejandro”
· “Monster”
· “Speechless”
· “Dance in the Dark”
· “Telephone” (duet with Beyoncé)
· “So Happy I Could Die”
· “Teeth”

She also announced today that she will release a collector’s edition art book of The Fame Monster. This version of the album will be released on December 15, 2009 and is the ultimate peek into the Haus of Gaga, spanning music, fashion, art, fans and juice. Each collector’s edition art book will be individually numbered and will include:

· A lock of Lady Gaga’s hair
· A collectable puzzle
· Pictorials
· A behind-the-scenes look at Gaga’s creative process
· Pull-out posters
· Themed fanzines
· A Lady Gaga paper doll collection
· 3-D glasses to view forthcoming visuals
· Personal notes from Lady Gaga

No comments: